

## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA LABOUR AND E.S.I. DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Bhubaneswar, dated 13.12.23

File No. LESI-LL1-IIM1-0016-2020 <u>12089</u> / LESI, Whereas the Provisional Gradation List of the Joint Labour Commissioners of Odisha Labour Service Cadre was published vide this Department Letter No. 9072 dtd. 01.11.2023 and circulated to all Joint Labour Commissioners inviting objections, if any, within a period of 15 (fifteen) days from the date of issue of the letter.

And whereas, no objection has been received within the stipulated time, the Final Gradation List of the Joint Labour Commissioners is hereby published at **Annexure-I.** 

By the order of Commissioner-cum- Secretary

non (Rajesh Kumar Agarwala)

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 12090 /LESI, dated the 13.12.23

Copy along with a copy of Final Gradation List of Joint Labour Commissioners forwarded to the Labour Commissioner, Odisha/All Joint Labour Commissioners/Branch Officer, IMU Cell, Labour & ESI Department for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government

## Annexure-I

## Final Gradation List of Joint Labour Commissioners (as on 01.11.2023)

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Birth	Date of entry i Govt. service a entry post	into	Date	of as	Date o joining a D.L.O.	f	Date	of as	Date joining Dy.LC	of as /	Date of Joining as JLC	Remarks
1	Ghasiram Tudu (ST)	08.12.1969	01.00.1995		01.08.1995	5	09.06.2004		09.01.2012	2	DLC 10.10.2018	3	6.10.2020	
2	Madan Mohan Paika (ST)	26.06.1967	ALO 27.04.1993 RLI		24.06.1998		30.06.2009		12.04.2017 (Notional		02.06.2020	)	16.03.2022	
3	Pranab Ranjan Jena (UR)	19.06.1972	10.01.2000		10.01.2000		15.03.2010		Promotion) 12.04.2017		12.10.2018	_	17.03.2022	
4	Bighnajit Mohanta Mohapatra	12.04.1972	ALO 31.03.1998 AN Statistical		12.01.2000	_	15.03.2010	-	AN 21.04.2017		06.10.2018		17.03.2022	
5	(UR) Narendra Raika (ST)	06.03.1965	Investigator 19.03.1994	1	11.01.2000	-	04.06.2009			and the second second	02.06.2020		13.10.2023	
	Maheswar Naik (ST)	04.06.1971	RLI 06.01.2000	0	6.01.2000		(AN) 03.06.2009		-		12.08.2020		16.10.2023	
			ALO					-			02.06.2020		10.10.2023	
	Sumitra Majhi(ST)	08.03.1975	11.01.2000	1	1.01.2000	0	01.06.2009	-		1	(notionally promoted) 02.06.2020		13.10.2023	
			ALO							(	notionally promoted)		0.10.2025	
	Patro (ST)		11.01.2000 ALO	11	1.01.2000	2	9.05.2009	-			02.06.2020	1	3.10.2023	
	Kalpana 1 Mishra (UR)	14.06.1969	29.04.1993- RLI	04	4.05.2005	0	7.03.2012	-		0	2.06.2020	1	3.10.2023	